Postcode / City:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Fulham Timber Building Supplies (FTM Saw Mills)Unit 1 Green Lea Park Industrial Estate, Prince Georges Road, Colliers Wood, London, SW19 2JDHours: Mon-Fri · 7:00am–5:30pm | Sat · 8:00am–12:00pm Phone: 020 8685 5340
Fulham Timber Building Supplies1 & 2, Newman Road Industrial Estate, Croydon, Purley Way, Croydon CR0 3JXHours: Mon-Fri · 6:30am–5:30pm | Sat · 8:00am–12:30pm Phone: 020 8665 8810
Fulham Timber Building Supplies6 Prince Georges Rd, London SW19 2PXHours: Mon-Fri · 7:00am–5:30pm | Sat · 8:00am–12:00pm Phone: 020 8685 0157
Fulham Timber Building Supplies314 Balham High Rd, London SW17 7AAMon-Fri · 7:00am–5:30pm | Sat · 8:00am–12:30pm Phone: 020 8767 6384
Fulham Timber Building Supplies9, Ellerslie Square Industrial Estate, Lyham Rd, Brixton, London SW2 5DZHours: Mon-Fri · 6:30am–5:30pm | Sat · 8:00am–12:30pm Phone: 020 7738 3268
Minster Bradford3 Commondale Way, Bradford, BD4 6SFTelephone: 01274 474900
CCF BirminghamDelta Point, Greets Green Road, West Bromwich, B70 9PL.Birmingham Telephone 0121 525 8877
NDI SwindonStirling Court, South Marston Business Park Swindon - SN3 4TQContact Person : James Bint Wiltshire Website : james.bint@ndi.co.uk NDI Swindon Telephone: 01793 829060 Fax: 01793 829842 Manager: Chris Hill
NDI PooleAlbany House, Elliot Road, Bournemouth - BH11 8JH,Dorset,Contact Person : Gary Brooker Website : gary.brooker@ndi.co.uk NDI Poole Telephone: 01202 576006 Fax: 01202 582940 Manager: Gary Brooker
NDI NewportTregwilym Road Industrial Estate , Rogerstone - NP10 9DG, NewportContact Person : Martyn Pengelly Website : martyn.pengelly@ndi.co.uk NDI Newport Telephone: 01633 898340 Fax: 01633 898341 Manager: Martyn Pengelly
NDI Milton KeynesUnit 2, Bilton Road, Denby East,Bletchley - MK1 1HWContact Person : Mark Boycott Website : mark.boycott@ndi.co.uk Telephone: 01908 640634 Fax: 01908 630941 Manager: Mark Boycott
NDI MerseysideUnit 7, Sankey Valley Industrial Estate, Junction Lane,Newton le Willows - WA12 8DJMerseyside, Contact Person : Chris Hill Website : chris.hill@ndi.co.uk NDI Merseyside Telephone: 01925 220827 Fax: 01925 220888 Manager: Chris Hill
NDI MaidstoneUnit 3 Westpoint, Westmead, Larkfield,Maidstone - ME20 6XJContact Person: Graham York Website : graham.york@ndi.co.uk NDI Maidstone Telephone: 01622 790622 Fax: 01622 790345 Manager: Graham York
NDI LincolnPelham House, Canwick Road , Lincoln - LN5 8HG , LincolnshireContact Person : Mike Cosgrove Website : mike.cosgrove@ndi.co.uk
NDI BirminghamFirst Avenue, Selco Way, Minworth,Birmingham - B76 1BA , West MidlandsContact Person: Gordon Sanderson Website: gordon.sanderson@ndi.co.uk
GH Supplies (London) LtdUnit 13, Lamson Road, Off Ferry Lane , Rainham - RM13 9YY , EssexContact Person:Rainham - RM13 9YY, trevor.roberts@ghsupplieslondon.co.uk
CCF Reading1-3 Gillette Way, off Manor Road,Reading - RG2 0BS , Berkshire,CCF Reading Monday:7:00am - 4:00pm, Tuesday:7:00am - 4:00pm, Wednesday:7:00am - 4:00pm, Thursday:7:00am - 4:00pm, Friday:7:00am - 4:00pm, Saturday:Closed, Sunday:Closed
CCF GatesheadPrincesway Central , Gateshead - NE11 0TUTyne and Wear, Contact Person: Simon Sidney simon.sidney@ccfltd.co.uk